Board & Leadership

Executive Leadership

Russell R. Barksdale, Jr.
MPA/MHA, FACHE
President & Chief Executive Officer

rbarksdale@waveny.org

Richard Nankee
Chief Financial Officer
rnankee@waveny.org

Terry Henry,
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
thenry@waveny.org

Rebecca Albrecht
Vice President
Human Resources

ralbrecht@waveny.org

Lynn Iverson
RN, LNHA, MBA
Campus Administrator

liverson@waveny.org

Lenore Consiglio
Vice President
Admissions | The Inn

lconsiglio@waveny.org

Carol Smith
Acting Vice President
Waveny Home Care Division

csmith@waveny.org

Board of Directors

Kathleen Corbet
Chairman

Leo Karl, III
Vice-Chairman

Marian Curtis Blair
Secretary

David Hunt
Treasurer

Barb Achenbaum
Ronald A. Balzano
Russell R.Barksdale, Jr.**
Tiffany Begoon
Peter A.Bridgman
Richard Croarkin
Richard J. DePatie
Thomas S.Ferguson

Mary Franco
Douglas Gillespie
Tracey Hamill
Dr. Peter Hasapis
First Selectman Kevin Moynihan*
Jill Sautkulis*
Dr. David M. Reed*
Rev. Peter Walsh*
Penny L. Young

*members ex officio director **non-voting ex officio director

3 Farm Road · New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Phone (203) 594-5200 · Fax (203) 594-5327