(203) 594-5200

Tap To Call Download our
Quick Inquiry
Donate Now US News Best Nursing Homes 2019-2020 badge

Board & Leadership

Board of Directors

Kathleen Corbet, Chairman
Leo Karl, III, Vice-Chairman
Marian Curtis Blair, Secretary
David Hunt, Treasurer
Barb Achenbaum Douglas Gillespie
Ronald A. Balzano Tracey Hamill
Russell R. Barksdale, Jr.** Dr. Peter Hasapis
Tiffany Begoon First Selectman Kevin Moynihan*
Peter A. Bridgman Richard C. Nankee**
Richard Croarkin Dr. David M. Reed*
Richard J. DePatie Jill Sautkulis*
Thomas S. Ferguson Rev. Peter Walsh*
Mary Franco Penny L. Young
*members ex officio director **non-voting ex officio director

Executive Leadership 

Russell R. Barksdale, Jr., MPA/MHA, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Richard Nankee, Chief Financial Officer
Terry Henry, Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Rebecca Albrecht, Vice President, Human Resources
Lenore Consiglio, Vice President, Admissions
Carol Smith, Acting Vice President, Waveny Home Care Division
Lynn Iverson, RN, LNHA, MBA Campus Administrator